Sri Lanka UNESCO Heritage (4 Trail Bundle)

Sri Lanka 1 Booked
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Low Price Gurantee
  • No Cancellation
  • Open Date Trail
  • Travel At Your Own Pace

Get the best quadruple world experience of Sigiriya, Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa and Dambulla Rock Temple of Sri Lanka when you purchase our Sri Lanka 4 UNESCO Heritage Wonders Self-Guided Walking Tours!

What will you expect:

  • Sigiriya

Witness the highly regarded Lion Rock, also known as the eighth wonder of the world by many Sri Lankans!

  • Anuradhapura

Discover the rich history of Anuradhapura, named after one of Prince Vijaya’s commanders!

  • Polonnaruwa

Visit wonderful places such as Thuparama and Sacred Quadrangle, Gal Vihara, The Vijayotpaya (Royal Palace), Rock Sculpture at Potgul Vihara and many more!

  • Dambulla Rock Temple

Learn more about Dambulla Rock Temple which was declared as World Heritage site in 1991 considering its unsurpassed and centuries’ old religious, artistic and architectural contribution to the word culture!

What's Included

Sigiriya - Ancient Rock Fortress
A listed UNESCO World Heritage Site, Sigiriya is regarded by many Sri Lankans as the eighth wonder of the world....
Anuradhapura – The Eternal City in Sri Lanka
Anuradhapura, named after one of Prince Vijaya's commanders, was the first Capital of 'Raja Rata' or the Kingdom of King's,...
Polonnaruwa – Medieval Capital City
Since the end of the Kingdom of Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa became the capital of medieval Lanka between the 11th and 13th...
Dambulla Rock Temple
Dambulla Cave Temple is a sacred site of veneration for Buddhists situated 148 km. To the north-east from the capital...